Adrian Djokić
    Matthis Heinrich
    Leonard Meschter
    Ronja Oehler
    Ronja Rath
    Laura Storz
    Paula Vogel
    Leonard Wilhelm
    „Pay attention!“

    Linie 2072

    Premiere: 08.06.2022

    LVB, tram lines 3

    The performances will take place between 8 and 18 June at different times. These will be communicated at short notice via Schauspiel Leipzig's online channels.


    Adrian Djokić, Matthis Heinrich, Leonard Meschter, Ronja Oehler, Ronja Rath, Laura Storz, Paula Vogel, Leonard Wilhelm


    Artistic direction: Matthias Döpke, Marleen Ilg
    Costume design: Lena Bohnet
    Theatre pedagogy: Amelie Gohla

    With the kind support of the Leipziger Verkehrsbetriebe.